Interested in learning more or receiving the latest flight details?

Become A VIP Member

Get exclusive access to real-time flight availability and price drops. These insights can help you cut your shipping costs whenever possible to wherever possible.


SIGN UP NOW

Get Exclusive Access




CALL US

+1(954)-809-3798


EMAIL US

info@global-feeder.com

OUR MAIN OFFICES

LOCATIONS

CHICAGO (ORD)

836 Patton Dr #212
Chicago, IL 60666
+1 (773)-236-8173
ORD@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Mike Dbila
mdbila@global-feeder.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Fort Lauderdale
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd #316
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
+1 (954)-809-3799
info@global-feeder.com


HOUSTON (IAH)

IAH@global-feeder.com
Stations Manager – Wladimir Klauser
wladimir@global-feeder.com


DALLAS (DFW)

DFW@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Aimee Loeper
aimee@global-feeder.com

NEW YORK (JFK)

JFK@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Kristina Royzner
kristina@global-feeder.com


CHARTER GROUP

CHARTERS@global-feeder.com
Charter Director – Brent Lozano
brent@global-feeder.com