Confirm Your Informaton

Join our VIP list to keep receiving exclusive access to flight availability, destination updates, special rate promotions, and more.


Get started now

Confirm your information to join our VIP list



CALL US

+1(954)-809-3798


EMAIL US

info@global-feeder.com

OUR MAIN OFFICES

LOCATIONS

CHICAGO (ORD)

836 Patton Dr #212
Chicago, IL 60666
+1 (773)-236-8173
ORD@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Mike Dbila
mdbila@global-feeder.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Fort Lauderdale
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd #316
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
+1 (954)-809-3799
info@global-feeder.com


HOUSTON (IAH)

IAH@global-feeder.com
Stations Manager – Wladimir Klauser
wladimir@global-feeder.com


DALLAS (DFW)

DFW@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Aimee Loeper
aimee@global-feeder.com

NEW YORK (JFK)

JFK@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Kristina Royzner
kristina@global-feeder.com


CHARTER GROUP

CHARTERS@global-feeder.com
Charter Director – Brent Lozano
brent@global-feeder.com