Get the latest

Shipping Fuel Surcharge Information

Our team at GFS wants to keep you informed. View our latest shipping fuel surcharge that reflects the current market prices. We update this information weekly for your convenience.



fuel-surcharge.png?time=1670338984


silkwayplanefreight.png?time=1670338984

DEDICATED SERVICE

DEMANDING AIR FREIGHT



TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED

Shipping temperature-sensitive products are often logistically complex. Trust GFS with your refrigerated produce and other temperature-sensitive cargo. Our experts ensure regulatory compliance and documented chain of custody.





HEAVY/LARGE EQUIPMENT

Our fleet and team frequently handle heavy, oversized cargo for construction, automobile, industrial & other heavy equipment. Our experienced pilot, flight and ground crews are some of the best in the industry.





HAZMAT/DANGEROUS GOODS

Our vessels are designed to handle flammable, explosive, corrosive, toxic and other dangerous goods. GFS flight and grounds crews are certified and trained to manage these substances with maximum efficiency and care.





PRECIOUS/SENSITIVE GOODS

From priceless artwork to delicate high-tech electronic components, our team is trained to employ specialized containers and procedures to ensure the safe transport of your precious goods.



OUR MAIN OFFICES

LOCATIONS

CHICAGO (ORD)

836 Patton Dr #212
Chicago, IL 60666
+1 (773)-236-8173
ORD@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Mike Dbila
mdbila@global-feeder.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Fort Lauderdale
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd #316
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
+1 (954)-809-3799
info@global-feeder.com


HOUSTON (IAH)

IAH@global-feeder.com
Stations Manager – Wladimir Klauser
wladimir@global-feeder.com


DALLAS (DFW)

DFW@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Aimee Loeper
aimee@global-feeder.com

CHARTER GROUP

CHARTERS@global-feeder.com
Charter Director – Brent Lozano
brent@global-feeder.com


CANADA SALES

EXP Air Cargo
Eddy Raposo
eraposo@expaircargo.com
514-874-1851


WASHINGTON D.C. (IAD)

IAD@global-feeder.com
V.P. Sales – Alfred Brodner
alfred@global-feeder.com


NEW YORK (JFK)

JFK@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Kristina Royzner
kristina@global-feeder.com

WEST COAST SALES

LAX@ansgsa.com
+1 (310)-426-2832

SEA@ansgsa.com
+1 (206)-433-5150



Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this