Want to learn about what a partnership with us can bring?

CNS Conference is the Perfect Time To Connect

CNS Conference is coming soon, and our GFS team will be there with Silkway West Airlines. Join us for one of our informational sessions to hear about our plans and new opportunities for partnership. Submit the form below to schedule a time slot to connect with us.


SAY HELLO

Schedule Time to Meet With Us at CNS




CALL US

+1(954)-809-3798


EMAIL US

info@global-feeder.com

OUR MAIN OFFICES

LOCATIONS

CHICAGO (ORD)

836 Patton Dr #212
Chicago, IL 60666
+1 (773)-236-8173
ORD@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Mike Dbila
mdbila@global-feeder.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Fort Lauderdale
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd #316
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
+1 (954)-809-3799
info@global-feeder.com


HOUSTON (IAH)

IAH@global-feeder.com
Stations Manager – Wladimir Klauser
wladimir@global-feeder.com


DALLAS (DFW)

DFW@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Aimee Loeper
aimee@global-feeder.com

CHARTER GROUP

CHARTERS@global-feeder.com
Charter Director – Brent Lozano
brent@global-feeder.com


CANADA SALES

EXP Air Cargo
Eddy Raposo
eraposo@expaircargo.com
514-874-1851


WASHINGTON D.C. (IAD)

IAD@global-feeder.com
V.P. Sales – Alfred Brodner
alfred@global-feeder.com


NEW YORK (JFK)

JFK@global-feeder.com
Station Manager – Kristina Royzner
kristina@global-feeder.com

WEST COAST SALES

LAX@ansgsa.com
+1 (310)-426-2832

SEA@ansgsa.com
+1 (206)-433-5150